Graham Fitzpatrick – Development Officer

graham@screen-ed.org

Dina Subasciaki – Development Officer

dina@screen-ed.org

Sean Young – Skills & Qualifications Officer

sean@screen-ed.org

Billy Keddie – Administrator

admin@screen-ed.org

Nichola Waygood – Finance Officer

finance@screen-ed.org

Sharon Sorensen – Film Tutor

sharon@screen-ed.org

Brian Robinson – Film Tutor (Moving Image Arts)

brian@screen-ed.org

Clare Gibson – Youth Development Worker

clare@screen-ed.org

Abood Taha – Facilities & Digital Media Assistant

abood@screen-ed.org

National Network partnerships –

Frances Higson – FANS Youth Film Festival Manager

festival@fanscotland.org

%d bloggers like this: