Graham Fitzpatrick – Creative Development Officer
graham@screen-ed.org

Dina Subasciaki – Youth & Employability Development Worker
dina@screen-ed.org

Sean Young – Skills & Qualifications Officer
sean@screen-ed.org

Administrator
admin@screen-ed.org

Nichola Waygood – Finance Officer
finance@screen-ed.org

Brian Robinson – Film Tutor (Moving Image Arts)
brian@screen-ed.org

Heather Law – Youth Worker (SEE Youth)
heather@screen-ed.org

Lara Richardson – Admin & Facilities Assistant (Community Jobs Scotland)
lara@screen-ed.org

Liam Chisholme – Facilities Assistant (Community Jobs Scotland)
liam@screen-ed.org

National Network partnerships –

Frances Higson – FANS Youth Film Festival Manager
festival@fanscotland.org

%d bloggers like this: