Graham Fitzpatrick – Creative Development Officer
graham@screen-ed.org

Gaelle Pertot – Administrator
admin@screen-ed.org

Sean Young – Film Tutor
sean@screen-ed.org

Brian Robinson – Film Tutor
brian@screen-ed.org

Dina Subasciaki – Youth Development Worker
dina@screen-ed.org

Heather Law – Youth Development Worker (SEE Youth)
heather@screen-ed.org

Alex Hodgson – Facilities Coordinator
alexh@screen-ed.org

Liam Chisholme – Facilities Assistant (Community Jobs Scotland)
liam@screen-ed.org

National Network partnerships –

 

%d bloggers like this: