Graham Fitzpatrick – Development Officer

graham@screen-ed.org

Billy Keddie – Administrator

admin@screen-ed.org

Sean Young – Skills & Qualifications Officer

sean@screen-ed.org

Nichola Waygood – Finance Officer

finance@screen-ed.org

Brian Robinson – Film Tutor (Moving Image Arts)

brian@screen-ed.org

Laura Findlay – Project Coordinator (ECFEP)

laura@screen-ed.org

Sharon Sorensen – Film Tutor (ECFEP)

sharon@screen-ed.org

Jenny Souter – Assistant Film Tutor

jennifer@screen-ed.org

%d bloggers like this: