James McKenzie – Project Manager
james@screen-ed.org

Graham Fitzpatrick – Creative Manager
graham@screen-ed.org

Gaelle Pertot – Administrator
admin@screen-ed.org

Sean Young – Film Tutor
sean@screen-ed.org

Brian Robinson – Film Tutor
brian@screen-ed.org

Heather Law – Youth Development Worker
heather@screen-ed.org

Alex Hodgson – Facilities Coordinator
alexh@screen-ed.org

Kerri Rolland – BFI Film Academy Coordinator
kerri@screen-ed.org

Tristan Aitchison – Film Tutor (Highlands)
tristan@screen-ed.org

Hoyam Mahmoud – Digital Communications Assistant
hoyam@screen-ed.org

National Network partnerships –

Beth Armstrong – FIND (Film & TV Network: Diversity) Manager
beth@findscotland.co.uk

Steven Cook – FIND Regional Coordinator (SEE)
steven@findscotland.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: